Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 30, 2021

Reviewed by TIMOTHY C. for Michele Palme

Champlin, MN
Michele was fantastic. WE encountered several problems and even lost a house two weeks before we were suppose to close. We had a cash offer on our home and had to be out at the latest, 3 weeks. We found another house to buy almost immediately and Michele was able to make sure we closed on the new home in three weeks. She preformed Miracles!!! I would say she was perfect.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2021

Reviewed by Dennis D. for Michele Palme

Blaine, MN
Michele was very patient. She is knowledgeable and is thorough in explaining things as the process moves along. I had a lot of questions and she talked me through all of them. Michele has a very good personality and a good sense of humor. (Working with me she would need one.) Thank you for all your work and the time you spent helping me along. I now own a home!

5.0 completed on July 20, 2021

Reviewed by Sam E. for Michele Palme

Sauk Rapids, MN
Michele did an amazing job walking my fiancé and I through our first time home buying experience. We never imagined that the process could go as smoothly as it did and we’re beyond satisfied. We would absolutely work with her again and recommend her to anyone looking to buy.

4.8 completed on June 22, 2021

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Michele Palme

Minneapolis, MN
Michele was cool

5.0 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Janis P. for Michele Palme

Saint Anthony, MN
Michele was so welcoming, professional, courteous and informative throughout the entire loan process. Her expertise and confident attitude allowed me to relax through what could have been a more stressful situation. She is the most amazing loan/mortgage officer I have ever done business with. Thank you Michele, you helped me to move forward in the next steps in my life.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2021

Reviewed by Zachary B. for Michele Palme

Elk River, MN
Awesome communication, very friendly and always striving to help in every step

5.0 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Breanna H. for Michele Palme

Oak Park, MN
Honesty, knowledgeable and always willing to answer my questions!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2021

Reviewed by Cassandra S. for Michele Palme

Shafer, MN
Michele was always helpful and if she didn't know an answer she would find someone who knew it right away. She was always friendly and quick at responding.

4.7 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah C. for Michele Palme

Ramsey, MN
Fast communication

5.0 completed on April 11, 2021

Reviewed by Kristine H. for Michele Palme

Forest Lake, MN
Michelle was wonderful to work with ,and helpful with any questions we had

5.0 completed on April 9, 2021

Reviewed by Robert H. for Michele Palme

Forest Lake, MN
Patient and understanding our needs and great with answering any questions we had with great attention and detail!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Jordan H. for Michele Palme

Cambridge, MN
Everything was super smooth and everyone was easy to contact with questions.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas H. for Michele Palme

Minneapolis, MN
Michele was an informative, trusting and valuable partner during this entire experience and couldn’t recommend here and the team more! Thank you Michele!!!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel L. for Michele Palme

Lino Lakes, MN
Michele was very easy to work with and always available to answer any questions I had.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jeff N. for Michele Palme

Elk River, MN
great communication

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Michele Palme

Saint Anthony, MN
She is very knowledgeable and was a great help to me since I’m not very good with computers. Very patient.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Michele Palme

New Brighton, MN
Michele was on the ball and when something wasn’t being done with third parties, she kept on them until they got her what she needed. I felt safe and secure with her as my load processor.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2020

Reviewed by Jashree B. for Michele Palme

Michele was very knowledgeable, honest, courteous and available to answer any questions that went her way. If she doesn't know the answer, she was very honest about it and would advise where or whom to get that info from or she would get that info for me as well. She is pleasant and a breeze to work with and keeps me appraised of the status of my paperwork, she takes the guesswork out of the equation. Great Job Michele!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen T. for Michele Palme

Grand Rapids, MN
She's compassionate, detailed, intelligent, and works very hard to make her clients happy. She's genuine, and you know she truly cares about you! She's the best lender I've ever worked with and I've been in real estate for 20 years and worked with a lot of mortgage officers. I will recommend her to everyone. I'm actually a hard person to please and I have high expectations, and Michele met them all!

5.0 completed on October 16, 2020

Reviewed by Anna E. for Michele Palme

Roseville, MN
Michele made our entire loan and home buying process painless. We are so happy we had her amazing knowledge and top notch service expertise during the craziness of selling and buying a home with a toddler during a global pandemic.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas O. for Michele Palme

Robbinsdale, MN
Michele was so wonderful to work with. She was very professional and very quick to respond to questions. Thank you Michele!

5.0 completed on September 11, 2020

Reviewed by George M. for Michele Palme

Rosemount, MN
Michele was exceptional at getting me a great rate and keeping me informed every step of the way. I've refinanced three times and she was the best Mortgage Consultant I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Its' never been easier or as stress free as she made it. Thank you, Michele!

4.8 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sean S. for Michele Palme

Blaine, MN
The ladies I worked with during the entire process were awesome.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2020

Reviewed by Melia M. for Michele Palme

White Bear Lk, MN
Michele did a wonderful job. She was personable, approachable and answered our many questions and phone calls. We couldn't have had a better experience with Michele.


Line


Back to top