Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 14, 2022

Reviewed by Andrew A. for Michele Palme

Zimmerman, MN
Michele was very responsive and helpful!

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Korey P. for Michele Palme

Wyoming, MN
Michelle was WONDERFUL! She did a great job guiding us through this process and she was always very prompt and very helpful. I would recommend her to anyone. She is a true professional and exceeded all of my expectations!

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Heather K. for Michele Palme

Vadnais Heights, MN
Helpful, flexible, took time to explain everything

5 completed on April 20, 2022

Reviewed by Derek K. for Michele Palme

Vadnais Heights, MN
Didn't feel like number, all questions answered without reservation. Genuinely believed you had our best interests in mind and fought for us.

5 completed on April 19, 2022

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Michele Palme

Eden Prairie, MN
Everyone I have dealt with at Edina Realty has been extremely helpful and friendly - would certainly recommend them!!

5 completed on April 10, 2022

Reviewed by Joy A. for Michele Palme

Columbia Heights, MN
Prompt and complete communication and response to questions, timely information, and respectful manner.

5 completed on March 30, 2022

Reviewed by Jerome A. for Michele Palme

Columbia Heights, MN
Working with smart people that know the business.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Jon B. for Michele Palme

Rogers, MN
She was always helpful. informative. knowledgeable No issues with all my questions

5 completed on March 14, 2022

Reviewed by Kimberly B. for Michele Palme

Rogers, MN
Communication, helpful and kind with all questions even though they may have been annoying to her We felt comfortable in every way snd would recommend her to anyone

5 completed on March 9, 2022

Reviewed by Michael G. for Michele Palme

Shoreview, MN
kept us up to speed on everything we needed to do

5 completed on March 7, 2022

Reviewed by Denise G. for Michele Palme

Shoreview, MN
All the information and advice we received from Michele was spot on.

5 completed on March 2, 2022

Reviewed by Sara C. for Michele Palme

Buffalo, MN
Michele was amazing to work with she made the whole process easy to follow, organized, and answered all of our questions! We would definitely recommend her!

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Michele Palme

Inver Grove Heights, MN
The whole experience was easy and very smooth. Also the fast response time was another reason that made it great. They always took the time to answer any questions we had regarding the process and never acted like we were an inconvenience.

5 completed on January 31, 2022

Reviewed by Hanna G. for Michele Palme

Zimmerman, MN
Michele was amazing to work with! So kind and so helpful! Always available to answer any questions.

5 completed on January 20, 2022

Reviewed by Sandra K. for Michele Palme

Glenwood, MN
The professionalism of the Edina Realty Team.

5 completed on October 31, 2021

Reviewed by Skyler S. for Michele Palme

Sartell, MN
Friendly, very knowledgeable, made our first home buying experience exceptional. Worked hard on our behalf to insure we were taken care of.

5 completed on October 28, 2021

Reviewed by Melodee Z. for Michele Palme

Carver, MN
Michele found and locked us into a fantastic rate, provided timely and thorough services. Communication was clear and concise. Greatly appreciated Michele's service in helping us obtain our dream home!

5 completed on October 27, 2021

Reviewed by Kurt K. for Michele Palme

Coon Rapids, MN
Thanks for all your hard work.

5 completed on October 2, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon C. for Michele Palme

Buffalo, MN
Michelle was very straightforward and personable. She was very professional. And had answers for me before I even asked questions. It's clear that she's been doing this a long time and I knew I was in good hands. Words can't express how grateful I am to had worked with Michelle Jessica and Amy. I'll definitely refer work directly

5 completed on September 19, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony D. for Michele Palme

Andover, MN
Michele was fantastic to work with!

5 completed on September 12, 2021

Reviewed by Ermias K. for Michele Palme

Woodbury, MN
We're so happy Michele was our mortgage consultant. She is professional, so helpful and down to earth. Thank you, Michele!

5 completed on September 11, 2021

Reviewed by Mathew L. for Michele Palme

East Bethel, MN
Great loan process !

5 completed on September 10, 2021

Reviewed by Darien M. for Michele Palme

Faribault, MN
Michele was on top of everything and always took the time to explain things to me and my husband. She is great to work with.

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Jason D. for Michele Palme

Eagan, MN
Michele could not have made the process easier. She laid out options and the implications of those options. Helped explain any issues or questions we had, and kept the paperwork on track and followed up where necessary. She was awesome to work with

5 completed on August 7, 2021

Reviewed by Marilee C. for Michele Palme

Champlin, MN
Michele Palme is a fantastic person to work with. She is very knowledgable, passionate about working with clients, makes everyone feel special, and works miracles.


Line


Back to top